a39a02583e · Обновил информацию в readme о том, как подключаться к стеку из своего приложения · Updated 2026-10-09 04:16:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?