81afba2362 · Убрана кнопка A2HS и ссылка «Как проверить» из футера; ссылка в модалке оформлена карточкой. · Updated 2026-07-29 21:25:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?